Meeting Register Page

Too Beautiful to Be True? Canons of beauty in organization and management theory
Speaker: Santi Furnari (City University, London)

Time: Friday, 3rd of March at 9am (EST) / 2pm (London) / 7.30pm (Delhi). This webinar is scheduled for 90 minutes (incl. Q&A).

About the speaker:

Santi Furnari is Professor of Strategy and Associate Dean for Executive Education at Bayes Business School, City, University of London. He has held visiting faculty positions at Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, Judge Business School at the University of Cambridge and the University of Chicago. His research has been published in leading academic journals, such as the Academy of Management Review, Management Science, Organization Science, Journal of Management, Organization Studies, and Strategic Organization (among others). His paper titled “Interstitial Spaces” has received the AMR Best Paper Award for the best paper published in the Academy of Management Review in 2014. He is Senior Editor at the journal Organization Studies and serves on the Editorial Boards of Organization Theory, Strategic Organization and Journal of Management Studies. From 2019 to 2022, Santi served as the Representative-at-large of the Organization and Management Theory (OMT) Division of the Academy of Management.

Mar 3, 2023 02:00 PM in London

Loading
* Required information